Wanting every part of you is not a Crime.
D-Robbins is such a sweet gal. #1, She told me that i should be the girl in the music video for "Pamela".
Awsome. Ha. One of the most flattering things you can think of to hear from a friend.
Now, if i could only figure out which of the 50 girls is Pamela exactly... Who the hell even knows. Great song and one of my favorites from Toto :)

#2, She said "You should of been the Poundcake Girl"
Van Halen? Yes Pl-ease. That made me laugh (in a good way.)

#3, She said i was "One Good Woman" a couple of times actually.
Need i say anything more than Chicago's best frontman Peter Cetera?

***
I think my favorite one has to be "Pamela" for sure because i love how up-beat this song is. The best way to find out if you're even likeable is to be complimented by someone of the same sex as you. Women don't typically do that. They secretly look at you and compare how better or worse they look than you.

XOXOXO



prev / next

posted on 2011-09-02 @ 7:50 p.m.