Frustration.
I'm a little on the frustrated side at the moment.
My SanDisk Cruzer refuses to light up it's usual orange glowy-ness. I can't bring up the device any other way. It should automatically come up. It was fine two days ago.
I'm aware these things can be replaced, BUT my entire music collection is in there. It took me a long time to get all these songs and albums. I've got all my Journey albums in there, all the Van Halen stuff, America, Heart, Boston, Genesis, Eagles, Def Leppard, Steve Perry's Solo stuff, Cetera's Solo stuff, All my Chicago tracks, all the live Boston stuff including the 6 demo tracks that i love from 1976, Styx, REO, Stevie Ray, RTZ, Scorpions....it continues on and It all totals at around 2,000+ tracks if not more than that.

I should know better than to trust technology with my shit.



prev / next

posted on 2011-09-02 @ 1:52 p.m.