Music n' Stuff.
Last.FM still won't let me scrobble my own tracks. I'm kind of at a loss, and i decided to try one more thing to 'fix' the issue but not till tomorrow. While nothing i did earlier worked, i went the other route and did the Last.FM Radio. It actually gave me a great mix of songs. A good 85% of the tracks i already loved so it's not too bad. Got my music fix for the day and a reminder of tracks i need to get for future refrence.
I need more Bob Seger in my Life and a good chunk of Guns n' Roses tracks which i used to have but somehow lost when i was trying to rebuild my library.

So, with that said, because i can't possibly remember all the tracks i need/love/forgot and all, i'm just going to narrow down to artists and go from there! If i can't get the track, Brett would probably help me! So, i really need to keep rebuilding my libary to what it was so i need....

Styx
REO Speedwagon
Guns n' Roses
Poison
Tesla
Bad Co.
Cinderella. (Love Tom Kiefer!) dude's vocals have that scratchy/whiny feel that make him sound like he's in pain, and i love that!

I really must not go any further right now, because then i'll stay up and i have a 5:00a.m. wake up.

xoxoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2011-08-03 @ 10:32 p.m.