Cruze got Scratched.
I guess i forgot to mention the mishap i had a few days ago. I was backing up trying to get out of the garage drive way and i was smoothingly doing so and i guess i didn't shift back to "D" like i thought i did and i hit my neighbor's bush. I brushed err...scratched the front right side of the car. I thought 'oh shit' I panicked at first because i thought i had done some significant damage but as it turns out, no such thing. I'm serious. not some lame attempt to make this sound better or anything. Tiny little scratch. You can't even tell because my car is navy blue so, nothing to worry about. The worse thing that happened was my mirror getting moved and even then i don't think it counts. I guess it was more of the freak-out i had, but everything's okay. I'm a careful driver, but i DO tend to sometimes go a little on the fast side. That's kind of the problem when i go down Belt Line on a 35mph route. I hate the stupid people who switch lanes and speed past me thinking they're bad asses. I'm not getting pulled over again like i did last year so screw them all, but that speed limit does seem a little too slow for me, then there's like this hill where the police is always hiding in. Gah. I just have to be more careful because as i have very well pointed out before, there are alot of idiots driving cars that shouldn't need to. xoxoxo.

prev / next
posted on 2011-07-30 @ 1:50 a.m.