Mental Notes.
Currently Listening:
Track: Sweet and Simple
Artist: Journey
Album: Evolution


Didn't Sleep until 2:00a.m. last night. I had to get up for work at 5:00a.m. so you can imagine the amounts of sleep i got. After work, i kind of started feeling the effects of it and just kind of layed down and i was a gonner for a couple of hours. I have to go to Sam's Club later and get some things for Daniel's confrence. I won't make it Saturday because i've got to work but i'm off Sunday. Woo. I need to make a mental note to give him the book i borrowed so he can take it back to Miami with him.

Mental Note #2: Renew and purchase Anti-Virus before 8/26 (my birthday!)

Mental Note #3: Holy Crap, My birthday is almost here!

Mental Note #4: Get Grace to send me that book i want to read!

Mental Note #5: Find the time to go and get my hair chopped off. It's waaaay too long and the heat is brutal.

Mental Note #6: Find the time to go out to dinner with Jay before he gives up hope on all humanity all together.

Mental Note #7: Find out who the heck that Brazilian woman i work with is about and call Anthony, He's been asking!

Mental Note #8: Learn the exact pronounciation of the lyrics to the Arabic song "Khallik Behalak" by Carole Samaha [because i love this song!]and it's great to learn diffrent languages.

xoxoxo.

prev / next

posted on 2011-07-28 @ 5:47 p.m.