Decision, Decision. I don't like you.
I'm sitting here with an empty and very flat luggage bag. Did i mention before how much i dislike packing? Should be an exciting concept, but there's that very awkward decision about what to pack.
How's the weather in South Texas/Mexico? HOT. You might as well be on the sun. I have about 3 key clothing items that i actually like and are appropriate for the weather. The rest of the week, eh i don't know. The longer i linger, the lazier i'll get -i'm almost sure of it-
My brain wants me to move, but my legs refuse the order.
Me coming here is just another attempt at distraction. Can't text Tyler because he's actually in the process of moving to his new place with Benson right now and he would only further make me not want to pack so this is good!
Sooner (rather than later) i'm going to have to pack something, so i might as well get to it.
I want one good summer trip before welcoming Fall again.
Let's get Packing!

prev / next
posted on 2011-07-08 @ 6:48 p.m.