A Semi-Short Little Vent.
I keep getting hints of a perfume i haven't worn lately from my bedroom. The smell comes for 2 seconds every now and again. I think it's that paris hilton one -i'm not sure- but i'm lying in bed now only 30 minutes or so later after getting home from work. Fuck, it was disasterous. Shit everywhere. Leave it to the entire city of Cedar Hill to get stuff at last minute making me suffer.
The sign flip reallly set me back and it took me a good two hours to get intimates/accessories done all on my own. That kind of left plenty of time for many a mess to get made.
M-Tosh was being such an unreasonable bitch. Juanita got to our department at 2 instead of 4 when she was supossed to (thank god!) and she let me know that M-Tosh said that i needed to 'pick up the pace'
Excuse me, but what the fuck? In between doing monsterous amounts of recovery, dealing with whiny customers that can't find the bathroom/shoes/customer service or ladies that don't fucking know what bra size they are and on top of that answer pages, clean out the fitting rooms and flipping the signage YOU want ME to pick up the pace?
go to hell, M-Tosh.
Juanita just kind of watched me vent about how stupid this woman was being. It was just crazy and no matter how many times i cleaned up, there'd be shit everywhere in 10 minutes.
She just kind of sits there and orders people around. Made me wish Case was there. She's cool and we talk.
I'm so glad i got off at 4 and i'm even more glad i do not work tomorrow.
We're having this thing at the park in Lewisville tomorrow and it'll be great.

Okay, enough venting. I'm starving. Going out to Burger Island, then going to Lewisville to see Sandy, Denisse, Andy and everyone else.

prev / next

posted on 2011-05-07 @ 4:55 p.m.