What's in a Name?
I finally got my hands on that Ed Hardy perfume i've been wanting- The pink bottled- the one that has a fruity, sexy smell to it. I absolutely love it. Brenda and Kim were so sweet and they remembered i wanted it and asked if i had gotten it, so i told them both when i ran into them seperately that it was $35.00 and with the 30% off, plus my discount, it had come to be around $18.00 which was awsome.
That same day when Daniel was here, mum and i bought him a Kenneth Cole cologne that i picked myself. It smelled great and then I picked out a great Chaps purse for Estela which she loved!
I need new headphones though. i've been through a few of them and one of the ears keeps giving out so i need to make a mental note. I wanted to go today but i was tired. I woked at 6:00am this morning, got home at 2:00pm, fell asleep and didn't want to get up just yet so i might go to the store tomorrow and get a new pair.
I'm still sleepy.
Good thing i'm off tomorrow :)
I thought about washing The Cruze (which by the way is still nameless) haha. i meant to name it, just for fun like i did with the VW, but i just kind of forgot.
What could you possibly name a 2011 Chevy Cruze anyway?
I might let Brett or Ty take a wack at it since they're both such awsome people :P

After all this rain is gone, i'll shall definately go and wash it! Such a nice car. So smooth to drive! I love it.

prev / next
posted on 2011-04-27 @ 8:12 p.m.