Try Again.
I opted to not tell anyone about my second attempt which i might add i'm taking tomorrow. I didn't want to show it but i was a wreck of nerves inside the first time. I felt like i could break into pieces. The unknown tends to draw a fear in us i suppose but i'm going in tomorrow with a better understanding of what to expect and what i need to do in excess (even if it feels silly).
I hope to God above that i do not get the same cold woman. Believe it or not, alot has to do with the person sitting next to you and even though i'm sure it's part of their job to be stoic, i'm hoping for a medium of some kind. Surely they must know people get nervous! Ah. I'm willing to bet they fail on purpose but i am going to try to not let my nerves get to me.

Ah.

prev / next

posted on 2011-04-25 @ 11:54 p.m.