it's hurtin' but not to the point of insanity.
I'm not up for working this weekend but next weekend i've got the confrence thing, which means Daniel is on his way here soon. He's a pretty good at speaking, i'll give him that and very nice overall. That reminds me: I've got to pay the 80 dollars for it which i know i've waited to do till like the 11th hour. I don't know why confrences cost money; because i'm sure Daniel doesn't need it, but what the hell. I don't like that the whole deal is hours long. Boo. I don't think my ass can take sitting in a chair that long, heh. I can almost see myself wriggling around. I plan to get up sporadically throughout and walk it off, get some fresh air and i should be just groovy.
Will probably not be able to answer any texts from Jay, Maderita and Nicky. They're my main texters and they're quite good at it.
*After Wednesday's fiasco, i am mentally better. Okay, so i exaggerate by calling it an actual fiasco but from my perspective, the word seems right, so it stays. If i have to look like a lunatic on my second try, so be it. I'd rather be too cautious for 10 minutes than risk another failure, plus i reeaallly don't want to hold in tears again until i have my bubble bath or shower if i fail. I'm no good at it. I've been so,so good and i don't want to let some insignificant event ruin me. If anything, i'm going to kick ass and get this off my mind...otherwise till that day come next week, i might as well have a midjet riding on my back cause that's how it feels.

prev / next
posted on 2011-04-15 @ 9:57 p.m.