Just another small rant before bed.
Currently listening to:
Track: Didn't Mean to Fall in Love
Artist: Boston
Album: Corporate America

I've listened to this song 10 times so far. By far the best from this album. Sometimes i have a habit of listening to a song that many times (or more) to get the full effect and to get it out of my system for that time period.
***
The thing about days off work is that they go by way too quickly. I feel like i blinked and there went my weekend. Gone. I'm not ready to go back and i'm not ready to work my upcoming weekend.

***
I thought Jay would move along and try to save the earth, continue wearing flip flops and perfect his dumb-ass sarcasm to a legit art form. The other night he wouldn't let me go to sleep because told me he was lonely and he just wanted me around. Newsflash bud, you live 5 minutes away from me, know my address and you insist on making a 5 minute drive feel like 1,000 miles. How dumb can someone be? That's exactly the kind of thing that pisses me off. Aside from already annoying me, he continues to reassure me with his actions that after a day of dating him, i'd already be looking for a way out. Hell no. I was too tired to egg on his lonely rant so i said goodnight and just told myself: 'ever heard of gutt feelings? go with yours.'

The answer is NO.

prev / next

posted on 2011-03-16 @ 1:42 a.m.