pooped.
Currently Listening:
Track: Life Isn't Easy(Something About You) [Demo Version]
Artist: Boston
Album: We Found it in the Trashcan, Honest!
Release: Unknown


I'm tired. Work was long. I didn't even feel this pooped Black Friday. Time just goes by alot faster in the morning time and this Noon to 8:30pm just sucks the life out of you. Manny came to visit me. I had my back to her and she snuck behind me and asked if i could help her find something. I responded "Sure, give me one second.." then when i turned around and saw her, i screamed "AHH!" and gave her a hug. Her brothers were there too and they seemed happy to see me because they both smiled and hugged me.
There was just so much crap and i hadn't eaten anything so i was tired and straving. I called maderita during my break and i stayed behind a little longer.
I'm glad to be home in my bed, eating some reese's pieces.
They changed my schedule today, so i now only have tuesday off. They added a truck. grr. i need a vacation.

prev / next

posted on 2011-03-05 @ 10:01 p.m.