You're Just No Good.
Currently Listening:
Artist: Christopher Cross
Track: Sailing
Album: Christopher Cross

Jay sends me a text message that tells me i need to go to sleep. He's so random these days. I find it odd that he's even reaching out to me after his sudden confession about this Rachel woman. It all made me roll my eyes. His lust for me faded quick. ha. I'm glad we never went on that date. He's nice but overall, just another idiot pig who moves on too quickly. I knew there was a reason i was unsure about even giving this a go.
He should just stay away from me because at this rate, my sarcasm with him sees no end and who knows, i might actually say something that might keep him out of my way.
I told him he should explore all of his feelings with this Rachel, cause i am in no mood to keep him around me anymore anyway. It's weird for me to even see him smiling at me in that way and i can't figure out what parts of him are genuine.
I have zero attatchment to Jay. He's just someone i knew a long time ago and from some bizarre turn of events just waltzed back into my life and all of a sudden before i know it, he's hugging me and he doesn't want to let me go. He's clutching my back and keeping himself warm with my hair in his face.
I don't even know if he's my friend.
He's just no good.
I don't think i want him in my life.

prev / next

posted on 2011-02-09 @ 12:31 a.m.