pink sweater
Currently Watching:
The Simpsons
Episode: "Simpson Safari"
Release: April 4, 2001

The cold remains. Alot of my friends complain about it but i do just fine as long and i can keep myself warm.
Mum even bought Luna (my dog) a sweater & a Pink one at that. It looks absolutely devine. After work today i went home and i can see her looking at me as i come in. She starts to cry when she sees me and at the same time wags her tail so fast it looks like it could just swing off. As i looked at her, i noticed that when she walked, her front right leg was up like when it's injured.
I called out to my mother immediately.
"Mom, is she hurt? Look at her."
My mother looked at her, saw how she held her leg up and she asked me to investigate. I opened the back door and she jumped up high. Okay, that made me leave the possibility that she could be hurt. If she was, she couldn't of jumped that high. Still, she kept her leg up. Mom and i laughed histerically. Maybe her dog sweater was on wrong. I bent down to check. Luna took to smelling me and she couldn't keep still. I checked her leg. Nothing. I checked her sweater. Nothing was wrong. She was being dramatic as is her usual nature. Mother and i were laughing so much.
We took it off and she limped for a few minutes more, then stopped.
Still, it was hilarious.
Made my Day.

prev / next

posted on 2011-01-11 @ 12:10 a.m.