Pain = Whiny!
After three nights of sleeping on the floor, my bod is paying the price. shoulders= pain.
ass= even bigger pain.
legs= moderate pain.

Seriously, ouch. There was no way i was going to let Danny sleep on the ground so i let her take my bed. That was two nights. Third night, I kept my promise to the little munchkin Sophia and let her sleep over at my house. She already had her bag packed so there was really no chance for take backs. I wasn't going to let her sleep on the ground either so i gave her my bed too. Eh, what a softie i am. She wanted to have a pillow fight so i humored her. We had a few sessions or whacking here and there and i went easy on her since she is 5 years old. It was 3:30 in the morning before she passed out. I went to sleep at 4:00 in the morning.

Now i have pain in diffrent parts of my body. During church today, i stepped out for a drink of water and then i feel a smack on my ass. Sandy was the smacker. I yelled "Owwww..." and laughed. I told her the reason why and she laughed too. I didn't realize sleeping on the ground would hurt like this. I've currently got a headache that just won't quit and i'm cold even while indoors.

I guess i sound a little whiny tonight.
Ah.

prev / next

posted on 2011-01-02 @ 9:11 p.m.