where did all the good news go?
I'm dissapointed. I didn't think it would end this way, but it has.
I'm going to have to give up my VW.
It's starting to have problems with the transmission-a problem it seems is common for those cars.
I didn't throw a fit about it but i bit my lip and sighed. I'd rather have a car that isn't going to cost me any problems even if that means that i have to give up my dream car...the car i've wanted to own since i was 14.
It trully stinks but i'm just going to have to get over it.

I'm running low on funds right now so it's not a good idea that im headed out to Cedar Hill, TX to get a dress for my cousin's December wedding. It pains me to have to spend money i don't have- especially since i'm probably not going to wear it again. If it were up to me, i'd skip the wedding entirely but i have to go.

I'm also going to go ahead and take the driving portion at the DMV. I've been putting it off too long but it looks like i'm going thursday to get it over with. The only thing that i'm worried about is the parallel parking.
I've been driving without a license WAY too long and the way those fucking cops flock on Belt Line is ridiculous.

I've got a 10 hour shift friday dealing with people in the middle of the night starting at 2:30 am to 1:30pm...oh boy.
Nothing about this week has been amusing so far.

I hate that i have to give my bug up.
I'm just over bad news.
I need something SO amazingly good to happen that it will completely overshadow all the bad shit. It's funny... bad things always group into a huge mess but you have to look under the damn rocks to find one good thing in your life. ah God, you are so unfair.

prev / next

posted on 2010-11-23 @ 3:15 p.m.