Ah, Bogus.
Your reason for blocking me was bogus guy, i know it and so do you. I hope you get on the path to just cutting the bullshit and getting to be honest for once. I told you i don't believe anything you say and that still stands. If you don't want followers, block them too. But i said i'd stop hounding that issue and it dies right here. Sentence Closed.
We'll see if you will try to earn my trust back. If you don't, then oh well.
I'm exhausted with this and if you don't follow through, it wouldn't shock me. What would, would be if you actually did.

*We are celebrating Thanksgiving this Saturday. It was Sandy's idea. She came up with it because we won't all be together on the actual day. Half of them will be in McAllen, TX some in Mission, TX and my brother, dad and i will stay behind in Lancaster because of work. I'll still be moderating my food intake Saturday but all of me is desperately wanting to scarf down the food i haven't been able to enjoy. I'll have control though and i know i can do this. It seems that my family has been consuming more fast food since i've been on my diet. Today they had Burger King, i passed on it of course and had one of my microwave meals, but i felt zero guilt and that's good.

I'm tired, work was definately exhausting. We have another truck coming Friday. Ehhh.
At least this weekend is mine. Mmmmm.

prev / next

posted on 2010-11-10 @ 7:44 p.m.