ah, leave me the fuck alone!
Currently Watching:
The Biggest Loser
Release: 2010, Season 10


DAY 12

I'm noticing changes in my body. Arms, Tummy, Face. I hope its not all in my imagination or a false illusion that i really want this so much, that im seeing things that aren't there.
I really hope to be where i want by December.

Things are well, im a little annoyed with mum. Her same idiotic rants about God. I'm just over it, over everything they say. I have nothing else to discuss about this topic in particular. It's just going to get to the point where im going to say something rude and/or mean to them and then they really won't like me.

It'll be just dad and i tomorrow going to Patty's house for the bible study eww. not looking forward to that.

I am well, but i am kind of annoyed by things these days. Maybe its the lack of calorie intake but i actually feel pretty okay.
Can't Stress enough how much i want to get away for a whole week. Just me. By myself.

I need to, before i fucking explode.

prev / next

posted on 2010-11-02 @ 8:40 p.m.