History.
The weather is cold now and it even feels cold now inside the house. Last night i wore warm bottoms because i was chilly and also had about 3 blankets to cover me up.
I got woken up at 6 this morning by a not so pleasant headache. It hurt so much on the inside of my eyes- pounding. I didn't want to get up at all but i knew i wouldn't be able to sleep unless i took something. It was very much still dark at that time because its been raining here like crazy for 2 days now, so it was dark- the kind of dark that makes you want to stay in bed for hours.
I decided to get up, got an Advil and went back to bed. I think it took about 30 minutes before my headache finally stopped and i fell asleep again.

*My diet is going well. I'm noticing the changes in my body, but most of all i want to notice them in my breasts and tummy. It's getting there, surely. I'm making a sacrifice by only taking down 500 calories a day and i think it might even be a bit less than that.

*Anyway, i talked to Daniel last night.
Some things got cleared up, which i'm glad. I didn't want everything to be weird...especially concerning Yoko because i think that was what had most bugged me when he stopped talking to me back in March. Have to admit, it hurt alot especially since our anniversary (of when we met) was in March. It's funnny though...it's like no matter how much we say we're just friends, i know there's always more than that between us. There's always been something more and i don't know that we could ever be JUST friends, not when i love him this much. I'd always love him no matter what. Like he told me last year when i went to Mexico for a month and like i told him again last night, we have History together, we have something.
All i know, is i love Daniel. I might not be sure about many things i encounter everyday but the love i feel for him, i am completely sure of.

prev / next

posted on 2010-11-03 @ 1:10 p.m.