-
Currently Watching: That 70's Show
Release: 2001


Got my Outfit! I wanted something tackier, if that makes any sense. i had this vision in my head of what i wanted to look like. You know how it is, its the 80's!!! Everyone dressed pretty much, well...bad. Miss matched. Mom's choices were too matchy-matchy and i wanted bright colors and crazy leggings. I wanted that Madonna/Cyndi Lauper-ish skirt. Instead, i got a very short pretty cool skirt from Kohl's and im wearing leggins that look like fish nets, A mustard colored top and these huge heart shaped earrings and necklaces. Also bought this funky bow. I'm hoping that my hair style and make-up will pull me together. I told mom to put lots of blush on my cheeks and i want very dramatic eye shadow. I want to feel like i came out of the 80's!
So, i'm excited and i can' wait till the whole look comes together.

Anyway, must get ready for bed. I have work at 6:00a.m. tomorrow.
Later!

prev / next

posted on 2010-10-27 @ 10:44 p.m.