The Big "O"
I didn't sleep much last night and even then i found it suprisingly easy to get up at 5 this morning. My laptop did this weird thing. It was closed, yet it dinged like when i've logged in and it did this clicking noise like when i've clicked on a website i wanted. I noticed this because i wasn't asleep yet. I was having a hard time finding my comfortable spot. I don't usually lay on my back but i do when im listening to my ipod late at night or when i'm thinking about something/someone in particular.
Work went by quickly and we actually finished unloading the truck in time- a very rare thing.
My legs were hurting a little while ago so i took some Advil and that did the trick. Went to CVS to get mom's perscription then gave myself a much needed bath.
Also gave myself a big "O". The last few times i just wasn't feeling it. Lately it hasn't been satisfying me and then i thought: 'crap...' but i found out that all i had to do was change the pressure and that did the trick. one of the best i've had in awile. I don't do it every day, just when i'm in the mood. I usually know when. Sometimes i go a couple of weeks without any.
I don't have to be at work till 6:30pm so i get to sleep in. wooo.
Now i'm sitting in the telly room watching Courage. I might sleep well tonight. That's the only good thing about working very early in the morning...it's so easy to collapse on your bed! oh, my glorious bed!

prev / next
posted on 2010-10-14 @ 8:29 p.m.