Sick.
Currently Listening to:
Artist: Genesis
Track: Snowbound
Album: And Then There Were Three

I'm still in bed sick and miserable. It happens once the weather changes or if i catch it from someone. In this case, i think i caught it from mum.
I barely made it through work last night even though it was slow.
I'm laying on my tummy now, its hard to breathe but my throat feels alot better. I didn't turn my fan on because that would make me feel worse. I also have a cough.

The house is empty now which is just fine by me. I need to be where the quiet is, or better yet where i can only hear the sounds of my music that might make me feel better.

I tried eating dinner after i got off work last night but the food didn't taste like anything, not even my ice tea. i think im just going to lay in bed a little longer with this song.
Genesis is awsome. one of my favorite bands ever.
Back to my Pillow.

prev / next

posted on 2010-10-06 @ 10:44 a.m.