Flying By.
Hello, Its me.
Laying in my bed now. Had such an awsome, lazy day off just like i wanted. My head is aching very annoyingly and my eyes hurt. I hope i can sleep tonight.
I finally caught up with all the Boy Meets World episodes today but i skipped through some.
Mum got me those Ruffles, (the ones that have cheese) earlier today. She remembered i've wanted some for a long time. The only time i have them is when im in Mexico. I munched on some, then shared. It's cool when someone remembers you like something then gets it for you.
I Skyped with Tim for a little bit even though he was fading in and out of sleep because he was out almost all night. What a silly guy. He's knocked out right now probably.

This week and this year have gone by so fast. It's all just flying. Before i know it, Tim's year will be up and he'll be back in Texas. I'm excited for him to come home and then visit me. He promised me he would since he couldnt before leaving for Korea.

Has also been a hard year for me too. Basically from March all the way to now seeing how much things changed with Har. It's still hard on me even though i'm accepting of it but i try. i always try. I can't get mad at myself for that. Is it wrong that some nights i still wake up, look to my left and want that phone to ring?

Don't know.

Off to sleep! Have work tomorrow. 8 and a half hours of "bliss". Goognight All.

prev / next

posted on 2010-09-24 @ 11:05 p.m.