Fascination.
Even though i slept for a good 4 hours yesterday, i didn't stay up all night like i said on Twitter. Tim thinks i might be getting sick but i hope not. I feel well for the most part; i've just been feeling sleepy. I woke up at nearly noon.

At close to 3a.m., W. sends me a text message. There was liquor involved and he asked me what i thought the meaning of life was. I told him and he agreed with me.

Then, he told me he liked me and that if i were closer to him, he'd be interested. He told me i was 'totally beautiful' and that he loved my taste in music...and life. He also said he's saved the couple of pictures i've sent him where i have my Boston tee on. He was looking for inspiration to write, but i don't know how inspired he got while drinking. He says i've been his muse but nothing has been published yet.

Have to say, i'm surprised and that thing that he says is so fascinating about me, i kind of don't know what that is yet.
I had to sit back up in the darkness of my room and process this or get it through myself.

Anyway, i don't want to linger too long. I've got to jump in the shower soon and get ready for work.

Cheers.



prev / next

posted on 2010-09-17 @ 3:34 p.m.