the survey is here!

1. Who are you? Me, a girl most of the time. Kenet, yup!

2. What made you smile last? Hmmm...that would have to be this morning. Listened to "Can't Fight this Feeling" hadn't heard it in a super long time.

3. Your last text? Dustin! he likes to be nosy sometimes...ha.

4. Something you've done alot lately?

MUSIC! that's what i always do, well that i fully enjoy. I pretty much am always listening to something or watching telly. i love both of those. sometimes i do them both at the same time but lately, i've picked music listening above telly since all my shows are recorded on my DVR.

5. What are you doing now? uhhh listening to a Peter Cetera Album wooo!

6. Are you tired? VERY! just got off work and my tummy isn't well. that time of the month again...boo!

7. Last time you cried? Last night, but i blame it on my cycle, it makes me super sensitive.

8. Buy anything over the internet lately? Si, last thing i got was my super awsome Boston tee at rockabilia.com i dig it for sure!

9. Are you in love? non of ya!

10. What's the nicest thing someone has said to you recently? Haha, Danielle said she would name her daughter after me! i really hope that baby isn't regreting that one day!

11. Last time you got mad? Yesterday when i got pulled over! gah!

12. Do you think anyone misses you right now? Ah, i don't know. maybe. i welcome anyone to come forward and say it...lol

13. Last movie you watched? The Pick-Up Artist

14. What CD's are in your car? "Walk On" and "Third Stage" by Boston

15. What are you most looking forward to? oooh, when Tim comes to visit! can't wait even though it's still awhile away :)

16. Give lyrics off the top of your head.
"I spelled it out, i led you to the water but you're too blind to choose..."

17. Got any nicknames? Yup! diffrent people call me diffrent things or variations of my name. Tony calls me "hippie" David calls me "kenny-loo" (which is where i got it from) Les and Danny call me "kenny" others call me "ken" and my favortie nickname of all is what my little sophia calls me. She calls me "Coconut"

18. Name one moment that will always sick with you.

Wow, this was awhile ago. would have to be the time someone sang to me over the phone. Made me laugh so much. This person kept pausing and starting over because it wouldn't sound good enough. I loved it. He sang a Chicago song that i loved. it's one of my favorite moments.

19. Who's your best friend? TONY! I adore him. I can pretty much tell him anything. He laughs at everything i say. He tells me that every Journey song makes him think about me.
We stopped talking for a few months and when he came back around, he told me that he listened to steve perry's "missing you" because of me. honestly, he's awsome. we have such a cool friendship. he thinks the world of me even though i'm sure i've got 1,000 flaws. He's a good kid! :P

20. If you could go anywhere, where would you go? That's a secret between me and myself. Sorry. too personal to share.

prev / next

posted on 2010-09-16 @ 12:31 p.m.