Work, VW and Poison!
My hours at work for the next couple of weeks will enslave me for sure. I don't like waking up at dawn but it's actually not as painful as others might think. I get up, sit on the edge of my bed and turn my alarm off. Waking up to the sound Delp saying... "I feel alriiight mama i'm not jokiiiiing!" is a hell of a way to get up in the morning.
Been listening to "Walk On" religiously for like 3 months now. Hell of an Album! I mostly listen to it in the car.

*The payment for my VW came yesterday and it dropped to $189.00!!! Shit, i know! That's insanely low. I always send in more than what my normal payment is and last month i sent in $250.00 which helped me out alot. This month i sent in $200.00 which is still more but i'm glad. I want to pay off my car as quick as i can.

I've just been so sleepy lately, haven't talked to Tim in almost a week so that's got mum wondering if something happened. Tim's in Korea for god sakes. Besides, im not going to stay up till 5 in the morning all the time. While mom was out of town and dad was working nights, Tim and i would Skype till 5 in the morning. Haven't talked to him lately because...

a) I've been working
b) I'm tired/sleepy
c) i just haven't been in the mood to talk to him.

We're friends. He's coming to Dallas for a few days when his Korea shin-dig is over and that'll be awsome. I'll get to drive him around and he'll grip the car door handle for his life.
Yup, im a fast driver in case you didn't know..ha!
Anyone else dare get into the car with me and you're in for something! I never thought i'd be one of those people but yeah, apparently my foot's a little too lose.

Damn, not looking forward for inventory. i have it like 3 or 4 times within the next couple of weeks and they make me work weekends too. Gah. Which means less time to watch my t.v. shows.

uhhh okay, enough complaining.

Also, Brett promised me some Van Halen and i haven't seen it.

Ha...reminds me of this wack-O dream i had where there was yet another Rock of Love. My dream starts out in some location (possibly Florida) and the final 3 strippers...errr finalists are on a boat and all the while Poison's Unskinny Bop is playing and the chicks are drinking champange or something and i can clearly hear the song in my head. How ridiculous.



prev / next

posted on 2010-09-14 @ 9:31 p.m.