tiring out.
It's barely 10 and i'm tired. Crap. I can't seem to keep myself awake longer than 11 these days. A couple of short months ago it was 4 in the morning and i was awake like nobody's business.

I'm tiring out, i know. Been working alot of early mornings so that's probably contributing to my sleeping patterns. Alot of the time now i have to let Tim go earlier than usual and i even find it awsome that we've been able to work out a schedule for talking. I'm pulling back a little. My sleepy moods have also had an effect on who it is i want to talk to.
Sometimes i'm bad at returning phone calls...eeek.

In the next couple of weeks, i'm starting a new regiment with my eating. I could probably live off veggies for a long while (which would THRILL Tim) since he's a vegeterian, but i have other not so healthy habits that involve corn dogs. I think tonight, i've officially grown out of the corndog phase. they don't taste as good as they did the first few times.

They sort of became a habit, like when i'd skip eating dinner just so i could munch on a whole bag of those Hot Cheetoe Puffs i love. Bad Idea, yup!

I don't think Tim could get me to eat Tofu when he comes back to Texas. It doesn't look too appealing. I'd sooner get him to eat meat before i stuff Tofu in my mouth. If all goes well with my eating habits and i manage to once again fit into my size 5 jeans, i will surely be glad. My boobs are huge and im not kidding. Can't wait for them to reduce to a small C at least. They are really getting in the way of me wearing certain clothes.

Will definately keep an update on how all this is going to go down, and my progress.

Cheers.

prev / next

posted on 2010-09-09 @ 10:11 p.m.