wiped!
I'm pretty much wiped out. I didn't change out of my blouse but i put on some shorts. It's still 100+ outside. The heat is infernal. Work was completely insane today though. I almost punched people out and i know a few people who would love to see me take that on.
I'm off tomorrow but i have to be up at like dawn monday morning and then again tuesday for inventory. gah. not looking forward to that.
Tomorrow should be an awsome day though. I plan to enjoy it fully!

I'm done for today. I got to eat dinner (a food in particular that i was craving for some time) and i came back, listened to some tunes, scrobbled them and now i'm just so tired that nothing else matters.

Josh-face might drop a text or two in the middle of the night. he's a very random weird/funny friend, but a good one. He used to be so adorable when we met in 5th grade...now he's just Josh-face. ha.

Anyway...My bed needs me and i need it too.

Mmmmmmm....

prev / next

posted on 2010-08-07 @ 11:54 p.m.