My Music Months...
Dear Last.FM says something else, but generally, here are MY top tracks recently. Songs i've listened to... Depends on my moods really and it varies but i've been smoking these songs for a few months now. I have a habit of posting Top Something's every now and again which i won't stop doing any time soon. I don't scrobble everything but i pretty much play my IPod for a few days then let Last.FM do the work.

Sooo...Enjoy it Much! =D


1. We Can Make It- Boston
2. Donna Please- Steve Perry
3. New Kid in Town- Eagles
4. Ol' 55- Eagles
5. Stare Out Your Window- Boston
6. Magdalene- Boston
7. Cryin'- Boston
8. If She Would Of Been Faithful- Chicago
9. I'm Coming Home- Peter Cetera
10. This Is My Life- RTZ
11. Face The Music- RTZ
12. Tell Me- Boston
13. Suzanne- Journey
14. Missing You- Steve Perry
15. I Need Your Love- Boston
16. Positive Touch- Journey
17. I Had A Good Time- Boston
18. Midnight Flyer- Eagles
19. Faithfully- Peter Cetera
20. Against The Wall- Steve Perry

prev / next

posted on 2010-08-01 @ 10:08 p.m.