Blah.
I'm going to go to bed soon, even though i don't know that i can bring myself to sleep at all, but i'll try. I dread having to work this weekend, but blah, i can't do anything about it. The faster i get it over with, the closer it'll be to next weekend and i know i won't have to work then.

Can't believe how quickly this year is going by already. I'll be 23 pretty soon. That 80's themed party that i've been day dreaming about will have to wait for another birthday unfortunately. Those things require alot of planning....and money.

I'd gladly give up that potential party if i could just spend my birthday the way i'm imagining it right now and it would (in part) involve starring, lots of starring...and maybe fast palpitations.


Ah, Forget it...

I'm going to bed now. Work beckons me early in the morning.

prev / next

posted on 2010-06-30 @ 11:00 p.m.