Money, so they say...is the root of all evil today.
My arms ache like i've just been through hell instead of working the entire weekend. I hate it when they do that but God knows i need as much money as i can so that i can send in my $230.00 car payment every month and my $70.00 insurance payment.

My car payment is actually $226.00 but i send in a little more. I like to be on the safe side and i always send in my check as soon as the bill comes in the mail. My brother does me favor of washing it every now and again but i have to pay him $10.00 so it's not really a favor. Dad takes care of the other things like making sure it's functioning properly since he's a mechanic and knows just about eveything about cars. I'm grateful for that aspect.

Karen is working for me this Friday. I was worried i wasn't going to find anyone to take my shift but thanks to Judy, things worked out.

*Right now i just feel so tired.
I'm going to bed. It was a long fucking day.

prev / next

posted on 2010-05-23 @ 11:19 p.m.