Flowers in my Hair.
I don't feel well today. I did manage to make it to work this morning and keep up a nice pace. I thought i wasn't going to have sufficient energy to finish but i did.
I didn't eat anything during break but i drank some tea so that gave me some boost.
I thought about buying that flower accessorie for my hair for every time i wear it down or wear something to match. It was nice and white and rose shaped but i felt too lazy.
Maybe i'll get it friday when i go to work that day or feel better.

I slept for a little while after coming home but i'm not good at taking naps. I only manage 2 hours if i hadn't slept at all the night before. I was very hungry too but i didn't like what i ate much either.

I think i'll take a shower and have some chamomile tea. That always makes me feel great after feeling sick or achy.

This weekend i'll actually NOT work for once and i'm glad. My little brother's Senior Prom is this Saturday. Gosh, it only seems like yesterday that i had mine. I had such a great time that day in my Ocean colored dress.

Good Times :)

prev / next

posted on 2010-05-12 @ 7:14 p.m.