It's a strange thing, my body!
I don't feel i'm 100% here today. Work was a hell of a killer for me but the good news is, we have four new hires (which i consider awsome enough to cheer) so we were able to keep up much faster even if we felt a little more crowded. Amanda was back with us and God do i hate the sound of her voice. It feels like A fork and Knife scratching on a plate. I'm sure she loves hearing herself when she speaks, even though none of us do and keep on wondering when she'll finally shut up. Later that morning, my tummy was feeling funny so, there i go starting a crappy 5-7 days of menstruation-gah. I dislike this part very much. I can't concentrate on work the same way.
Aside from being kind of moody, i also noticed that i feel horny, which is something i've failed to understand. i've been aroused many times but...I guess you could say i get amorous and i don't know why. Typically, any woman would probably want to stay away from sex during this time but, my hormones say something else. I feel more sensual or something. My skin feels warmer too. It's a strange thing, my body. I live with it.
I have the house to myself. Since i got up at 5 this morning for work and because i feel so wiped and i'm flowing, i decided to skip going to Patty's. I'd probably end up napping on her couch so i didn't want to do that.
Good thing i have the day off tomorrow. I'm working more than everyone else that does truck with me and that's because aside from doing that, i have a department. Thank God for that. I need to have enough to be able to make my car payments every month. My first one isn't due till late April and i have a good sum of cash in the bank so i'm good for now.



I wish i wasn't so horny right now. ugh.

prev / next
posted on 2010-03-10 @ 1:11 p.m.