March= Amazingness.
March= amazingness because the cold here is just about almost gone. I can thank the blue sky when i look up that we've suffered enough of it to last every one of us life time. I can thank the sky that i wasn't at work for the bra madness sale that was going on March 5th and that i didn't have to bitch under my breath. I'm happy that the Confrence is over and that i served my purpose. I'm happy that I have a lovely car sitting outside my garage and if i feel need to get away, i can do so. Good Things have happened in March...including my music.

Here are my most played March Songs so far, and maybe some of late February piled on, but that's just fine.

Starting from My most played:


1. Don't Look Back- Boston

2. Going Mobile- The Who

3. Please Be With Me- Eric Clapton

4. Holy Water- Bad Company

5. One Of These Nights- Eagles

6. Mother, Father- Journey

7. Fly By Night- Rush

8. Lenny- Stevie Ray Vaughan

9. Need Your Lovin'- Tesla

10. When I Look Into Your Eyes- Firehouse


;)

prev / next

posted on 2010-03-09 @ 2:35 p.m.