late night calls...
I'm too lazy to get up from this chair to go change into a t-shirt. I'm at a loss as to why i haven't been babbling about something lately, maybe because i have nothing much to say and yet i feel like i want to fill this thing up about something.

Something that's true:

Lately, i've been dealing with a depressive maniac, that much is clear.

Come to think of it, i also associate with people that can't seem to sleep when it's 4-something in the morning.

How did i not notice that before?

I just got done talking to Jon and yup, another one of those "i'm awake at 4 in the morning so i'll call Kenet" type people...

Why people choose to call me at
4a.m. i'll never know...
My only guess is that they like hearing my late night speech impediment.

My clothes are bothering me.
Off to change into that t-shirt.


P.S. Does anyone else besides my idiot brother think that my Boston t-shirt makes me look like a trucker?

prev / next

posted on 2010-02-21 @ 11:02 p.m.