Blouse.

May 4, 2006

So... im sitting here at the lab at school. This morning when i woke up i wasn't as tired as i usually am. Ahhh, i would have wanted to go back to bed though. It has become a custom of mine now to not sleep until 2 or 3 in the morning. I Picked out the perfect blouse for you. Its one i got at Kohl's and it looks blue-ish or green-ish. It is very low cut in the front. I think daddy must of had a heart attack when he saw me in it the first time so he demanded that i do something about it. So, everytime i wore it, i had to use a safety pin so my breasts wouldn't look so tempting. I put in on this morning and it didn't have the safety pin but i noticed that mom had to sew it and i laughed because being low cut wasn't going to give men much of an attack when they saw me. When i got to school, i kept walking and i saw this man who was engaged in a converstation with someone else. He doesn't make eye contact with me but stares directly at my breasts for like 5 seconds... i took a step to my right and left. Yeah, this is some blouse. Its still revealing even though mom did some "handy work" on it. Then, i got to thinking "crap!" you know why? because my computer is busted and i can only bring up aim (i don't know how but i can) and i didn't know what i was going to do to take the pictures you want so badly. I know you said you couldn't wait another day and stuff but i figured i'd do whatever it took to try and send them to you or somehow view webcam if that served you as consolation for my lack of not keeping my promise. I guess i just want them to be fabulous because i think you are fabulous and i love you. So, im sitting here and you are away on aim. you did as soon as i signed on. i noticed. i don't know what it is exactly that you are doing or if you are even near your computer. So, if you ARE around right now, send me a little comment or one line of something that might make this day better. I guess i should say only you make my days better and that should make me want to listen to REO Speedwagon. remember when you sang me all those songs? i loved that and i felt special for the first time in 3 years.

May 4, 2006 3:32PM


well Kenet, it's not the blouse that's amazing. it's you. it just happens to show that you a little better. and I don't know much to say about stuff. but I love you. I'm probably going to call you in a few. bye hun!


prev / next

posted on 2010-02-17 @ 2:13 p.m.