what's up with the complimenting?
At work last night, i had like 3 or 4 people tell me how pretty i looked. It kind of amuses me and confuses me that there's always someone that says something when i work my department or walk by with a basket full of bras and clothes. i've been working there for months now and everyone knows me. Still, it makes me smile...it really does...considering how at times i don't feel as pretty.
I could have sworn that one of the guys i work with there was SO flirting with me being too smiley and making conversation.

I had tons of work to get done and i didn't completely finish so tonight, i might have to go turbo to get everything done! Hopefully recovery isn't too insane.

I got to have some food in me and get in the shower by 4... I shall be home by 11 tonight!

prev / next

posted on 2010-02-10 @ 3:12 p.m.