i wonder.
It was almost midnight and the store was closing. No one was staying over night. I can't imagine who would want to anyway. I can't ever fancy being awake all night. I need my sleep. It was quite chilly out and several people were waiting for rides. The parking lot was empty except for Justin's 1991 blue truck which he painted. He makes all of us laugh histerically. He was out with no coat while the rest of us froze. We huddled together while he talked about god knows what. All we knew was that he sounded funny. The chill of the air was hurting my face but i loved laughing at my crazy manager's antics. I think at one point he was doing a little dance, grabbing his belly and jumping about. Yeah...this was the same man that gives me orders on a daily basis. There's about 5 diffrent managers (Marlee being the main one) but i like Justin better. Deb is a little serious but nice. Stacy's cool, Amanda's got the world's most irritating voice when she yells. Then there's another which i don't really see all that much.
Anyway, i got home around 12:30 and changed into my mint green night gown which is pretty, femenine and a gift from my aunt. I love it. It made me feel like i was going to have sex or something on my wedding night. ha.
They have these sexy gowns at work that i'd like to get at some point. when i'm working i take the opportunity to look around while organizing.

Eyeing those night gowns make me wonder sometimes about the exact day i'll have sex for the first time. i wonder if it's as great as everyone says.

Hmmm...

prev / next

posted on 2010-02-06 @ 11:55 p.m.