Insomnia.
Something is going around, i don't know what it is but it's affected me now and i feel god awful.
Not to mention my insomnia. I rarely ever have it and i'm usually sleeping well by ten minutes.
Last night was diffrent.
Last night i couldn't lay still.
My sheets kept falling to the left side of the bed and the heavy blanket i used wasn't making me feel as comfortable.
I looked on above at my ceiling unable to rest. My breasts have felt achy like when i'm about to start up my cycle again and when i cup them in my hands, they feel sore. I have that slight pain in my waist still but it's almost entirely gone. Time was going by slowly and nothing i did was working.
Sleep finally came around four in the morning and i had to get up at five for work. that sucked. I started the night with nose congestion which doesn't let me sleep at all. It bothers me, it annoys me.
I tried sleeping after work but i couldn't. I ached from the constant box carrying and tugging (especially on an empty stomach).
It's so cold and rainy out that i don't want to leave home. I want something that will let me sleep for a good few hours. I don't have to go to work tomorrow until 5:30p.m. so i'll get to sleep in.
My fam and i are going to Lewisville to visit my aunt.
I just don't want to even though it's the right thing to do.
I kind of just want to stay warm and sleep.

Mmmmm...Sleep. I want to feel better, i want to let out some steam but all that comes to mind is me lying in a huge soft bed. Maybe a shower will do me some good. I think i'll go do that now.

prev / next

posted on 2010-02-04 @ 2:29 p.m.