I hate this.
It saddens me to see people get hurt because their spouse/boyfriend/lover or whatever were too cowardly to face things. In other words, Cheaters, Liars. It makes me angry...because i don't like crap like that. How hard is it to have a little honesty?

If you know me, you already know

I don't like people who lie or i'll kick 'em to the curb. I don't like being taken advantage of and i don't like being taken for granted. I'm not an idiot. If you decieve me, i will find out...somehow, someway. I pay attention and if i sense suspiciousness, i'll doubt you. I hate being lied to, i hate looking foolish, i hate love triangles. I don't like sharing the person i love with anyone else. I don't like being "the other girl". If you say you love me, then there's no reason why you should even think about being with someone else. I just think it's fair to lay the ground rules when it comes to myself. I don't like bull shit and id rather be alone then be a victim of deciet. I've seen it around my friends all the time and their relationships and that's why i'm writing this. I don't want to be a part of this any more ...ive gone through it enough times.

prev / next

posted on 2010-01-29 @ 2:45 p.m.