i feel...
It feels great having two days in a row off work. Those nights that i get off at 12:30a.m. are dreadful because not only do i have to make sure my section is flawless but i have to deal with all the messy fold tables everywhere else. I stayed awake for an hour last night listening to my ipod. It feels nice to be wrapped in my many blankets and relaxing to good music in complete darkness.
My body was reacting strangely last night...almost like it was making me feel something. I've always believed that God can make us sensitive to others and sense them in some ways...kind of like connected. Call me Strange if you want but i've always believed it. I also had this overwhelming urge to cry but it wasn't my pain exactly and i didn't bawl like crazy...just a few tears here and there. It wasn't a big deal but after that hour my body relaxed and i stopped Richard Marx's song half way put my pod away in my drawer. I settled to sleep on my stomach and had my blankets all the way to my neck and fell right to sleep. I woke up around 4 in the morning again to check for any missed calls or texts. I had a couple, then i signed on my messenger mobile again. (It signs me off after awhile on its own). Went back to sleep and didn't wake up till almost 11:30 this morning. I slept well, peacefully. Sometimes my body's reactions make me wonder.

prev / next
posted on 2009-12-18 @ 1:40 p.m.