life goes on.
Last night at the Gala, Denisse was feeling a little on the low side. I was just fine with everything. She wanted to whisper something to me, but then told me she didn't want to jinx it. I don't believe in that whole jinx business. it's damn silly. She mentioned some of the couples that were coordinated and how cute they looked. I gave her a grin.
I guess she was feeling lonely or was having second thoughts about ending things with German.

I used to think crying did no good but now i think it's okay because it's clensing for a person and it's better to let everything out then to keep it in and have a massive breakdown later. I say, if you have to cry, then do it... But afterwards, you have to wipe your face and move on. Sometimes, you just have no choice.

prev / next

posted on 2009-12-13 @ 7:22 p.m.