food, bad.
I'm waiting on food. I am starved. The stupid vending machine at work made my bag of chips stuck and i couldn't get it out. Maybe that was a good thing. I should start leaving my money at home.
The cold makes me hungrier.
Whatever. I still haven't eaten anything at all. All day.
In spite of "Baloney's" rant about how perfect i am, i don't want to get carried away with food...especially during these times.
So, yeah...my bag is probably still stuck but i didn't really tell anyone. There goes 90cents but i don't want them back.
At least i got to eat Whataburger Saturday before my shift and that was my only meal the entire day. I was in a hurry so i ate my burger a little fast.
Gotta love those burgers though! they're my favorite in the world =)

prev / next
posted on 2009-12-07 @ 3:42 p.m.