grr...idiot!
I'm glad i can count on J.P. to vouch for me any day at any given time.
I don't know who Pam is, but she better watch herself.
I don't mean this in a 'i'm going to get you' kind of way...because i hate being vindictive-it's not who i am
but i've got my eye on her.
I hope she doesn't think she can walk all over me and Kristy.
I only wished she could have been there when J.P. said i was one of the best people he had.
I got upset,especially because i know i do a damn better job than anyone that's been there for years and i know that because that's what i've been told thus far. How can some random worker just accuse us of NOT working? Dumbest thing i've ever heard. We work harder than 5 people put together. J.P. is higher up so i did most of the venting with him. He told me he did some too the other day because he was just over a certain person and needed to let out some steam. Him and i get along greatly. God, i hate some people. Pam?....you Jealous much?

That Bitch.
I'll never understand people's stupidity & need for vengance.

prev / next
posted on 2009-11-16 @ 4:18 p.m.