you just know.
I decided to go an open an account at Chase today. My job offers direct deposit even though i had opted for the debit card only and i didn't have an account before.
It was fairly easy and they're going to give me $125.00 more just for opening it.
I had to get my money out of my searchlight card anyway and even though it accepts withdrawls from any ATM, the damn thing charged me $3.00!

Michael- the branch manager told me that he'd give me the Chase card and i could come and withdraw money and it wouldn't charge me which i thought was a hell of alot better than seachlight.

* I went to bed early last night. I was so tired after work but it was nice of them to bring pizza for all of us. I'm just glad i don't have to work this weekend. i'll try to get in as many hours as possible though.
we could all use a little more money these days.

Everything is going well. T.K. is being sweet as usual. He's a good person and a good friend. He actually said he had a crush on me. I think he's dying to take me out on a date. I know he's not the one for me anyway. It might sound strange, but you just kind of know those things- you feel it. Besides, i don't think i could fall in love with him even if Daniel and i had never met. I'm not exactly thinking about relationships anyway even though i'd love to be in one. I mean, i'm so in love with Daniel and i wish we were together but i also don't harbor that thought because i don't know what's going to happen, so i just don't think of it as often as i used to before. For now, i'm fine and i'm at a good place, i have no complaints and i don't need someone to complete me. The bible says we should already be complete. There's no such thing as "my other half". Of course that doesn't mean i want to be single forever. If it were up to me, Daniel and I would be together but whatever trial or test im going through, i want to make sure that whatever happens is what's best for me. In the back of my mind, i still wish he could be here... Especially when he feels the most alone.

prev / next

posted on 2009-11-13 @ 3:31 p.m.