i feel loved.
Everything's been good lately. It feels strange but i'm going with it. No more analyzing things...it makes it more boring that way. It's better to just live it as it comes and i think i learned that on my own. It just came to me and i went with it.

*Last night was this Whataburger Appreciation thing which i didn't know anything about until one of my friends sent me a text. You had to wear something orange to get the free burger so we all went and voila! free burger. It was quite yummy.

I let T.K. know about it and he just said "It's so cool that you know that! and I love you!"

The last part shocked me a little because it's the second time he's said it but i'm not really sure where it's coming from. It's nice to know that someone cares for you that much to say it and i do appreciate his honesty because i know he means it. I don't want to ask which way he meant it because we're both fine the way we are. He's a good friend.

I feel so loved lately and things have been going well.
It makes me wish i could make others feel this way- especially Daniel whom i am completely in love with and care so much about.
When he told me he was so lonely the other night, my heart just hurt. I hate seeing him feel this way. He should know that he doesn't have to feel this way...that he could just come here and be with me.

prev / next

posted on 2009-11-11 @ 1:58 p.m.