Flattery.
I'm not used to it, but it makes me smile too. it's nice to know what people think about you and just saying these things not because you told them to, but because they feel like telling you.

My friend said this to me:


"You are an amazingly beautiful woman. You have a fantastic smile and gorgeous eyes and a very cute nose.Your personality is incredible. You're smart, sometimes stubborn, but that's okay. You're funny and you speak your mind well. You also know when not to speak your mind. Your writing is rough, but the ideas are great. And the only reason it's rough is because you let it flow, it's amazingly free and perfect that way."


Anthony does it too. He's so sweet and one of the best friends i've ever had and he thinks i'm the most perfect being when i know i'm not.

It makes me wonder sometimes...

If this is what my guy friends think of me, i wonder how my boyfriend will treat me! ha. it's definately cool to think about.

prev / next

posted on 2009-11-07 @ 10:16 p.m.