Finally...work!
My manager is completely awsome. Surprised? Not that many people can say that about theirs.
I've whined for this and cried over this a million times and now it's actually happening.
So my 2nd interview (this time alone) was great and it looks like all they have to do is background check which isn't a problem for me because i'm no damn criminal and after all that, Andrea can get in touch with me so we can figure out my schedule and pay amount, then do the whole orientation deal. Sounds good.
I'm so freaking excited and i can't wait. If everything goes well i can actually buy some of the things i need starting with re-doing my entire bedroom. They've got an amazing selection of things i would need for my room. I'm going to re-paint and give myself the room of my life. The yellow makes me hurl now.
i don't know what i was thinking choosing that color.

prev / next
posted on 2009-10-23 @ 1:21 p.m.