music reminds you of me.
I'm going to Hell House this week. A bunch of us are heading down there this Friday. Sandy invited me but really i don't think i'll be in the mood for something so intense. It's something they do for Halloween every year so it's just standard for them with a church spin on the situation. should be cool though. I went with Kevin a couple of years back and we had fun but i mostly grabbed on to his shirt for dear life, not one of my finest moments but i think at the time he sort of enjoyed it.

I'm mostly sitting here listening to mellow kind of stuff. I need a hot shower but i'm waiting until there's enough hot water. I need to submerge myself in it right now.

Tim said when he listens to Heart's "Crazy on You", that it reminds him of me.
Which reminds me of how i have songs for everyone i know too. That's just the way to live...with music circling you everywhere you go and one song it particular that makes you think about someone.

I'm off. Hot Water Calls me.



prev / next

posted on 2009-10-18 @ 8:45 p.m.