ghost
What bothered me the most, was that he referred to you as a ghost...as if you weren't even alive.
He must think he's got one on you because he seemed so calm about this.
it bothered me because you're not a ghost. you're real, and right now is the time where you should really be making us stronger instead of dissapearing for days.
I know you'd hate someone saying that about you as if they even knew you. He doesn't know you. He does know i love you.
I wish you were here now, then maybe you could prove to him and everyone else that you are the person i love so much.
"A ghost can't comfort you, touch you, cuddle with you, be there for you, support you..", he said.

I swallowed hard.
And even as i slept, i missed you and i wished you would have called back.

prev / next

posted on 2009-10-17 @ 11:57 a.m.